WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:


Lifeline Connection Classes – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)


Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM


Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM


Wednesday Evening Worship – 7:00PM

PTC Students & Kids - 7:00PM

 

==========================================================


PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 16 - PTC Vacation Bible School

Sunday, June 20 - Father's Day!

Sunday, June 27 - 6:00PM - Gaither Homecoming Artist, THE MARTINS

Campmeeting 2021!

Thursday, July 15 - 7:00PM - PASTOR TOMMY BATES

Friday, July 16 - 7:00PM - BISHOP TIM HILL (General Overseer of Church of God)

Saturday, July 17 - 7:00PM - DR. JOHNNY MINICK
Sunday, July 18 - 10:00AM - Visitor Sunday

Sunday, August 1 - 10:30 & 6:00PM - Revival Day with PASTOR BILL BAILEY

Sunday, August 8 - 6:00PM - THE INSPIRATIONS

Sunday, September 12 - 6:00PM - Grandparents Day!

Special Guest: TIM LOVELACE

Sunday, October 3 - 10:00AM -
Homecoming! Special Musical Guest; MARK BISHOP

Sunday, October 10 - 6:00PM - KAREN PECK & NEW RIVER

Sunday, October 17 - 6:00PM - LAUREN TALLEY

Sunday, November 7 - 6:00PM - THE ERWINS

Sunday, November 21 - 6:00PM - THE HOPPERS