WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:


Lifeline Connection Classes – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)


Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM


Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM


Wednesday Evening Worship – 7:00PM

PTC Students & Kids - 7:00PM

 

==========================================================


PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, June 26 - 6:00PM - PASTOR PARIS RAGAN
(As
 seen on SonLife Broadcasting Network and Jimmy Swaggart Ministries
Pastor of Crossfire Youth Ministry, Baton Rouge, LA
)

 

Sunday, July 10 - 6:00PM - The World-Famous CHUCK WAGON GANG 

"PTC Campmeeting 2022"

Thursday, July 21 - 7:00PM - GERALD CRABB

Friday, July 22 - 7:00PM - AMOS & SUE DODGE
(Sue has been seen on Gaither Homecoming Videos)
Saturday, July 23 - 7:00PM - TONY SUAREZ

Sunday, August 7 - 6:00PM - JEFF & SHERI EASTER

Sunday, August 21 - 6:00PM - TODD TILGHMAN
(Winner of Season 18 "the Voice)

Sunday, September 4 - 6:00PM - BISHOP TIM HILL
(General Overseer of the Church of God, Cleveland, TN)

Sunday, September 11 - 6:00PM - THE SPENCERS
(A Family Reunion with JB, BARBARA, KEVIN, and GENICE)

Sunday, October 2 - 6:00PM - THE BROWDERS

Sunday, October 9 - 6:00PM - OLD PATHS QUARTET

Sunday, October 23 - 6:00PM - JOSH & ASHLEY FRANKS (Full Concert)

"Message of the Cross Weekend"

Friday, November 4 - 7:00PM - GRACE LARSON BRUMLEY

Saturday, November 5 - 10:00AM - Women's Conference with GRACE LARSON BRUMLEY

Saturday, November 5 - 6:00PM - LOREN LARSON
Sunday, November 6 - 10:30AM - LOREN LARSON

(Loren & Grace has been seen on SonLife Broadcasting Network and Jimmy Swaggart Ministries)

Sunday, November 20 - 6:00PM - DOWN EAST BOYS

Friday, December 2 - 12:00PM - Seasoned Saints Luncheon with Christian Comedian TREVOR THOMAS

Sunday, December 11 - 6:00PM - BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE