WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:


Lifeline Connection Classes – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)


Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM


Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM


Wednesday Evening Worship – 7:00PM

PTC Students & Kids - 7:00PM

 

==========================================================


PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, February 28 - 6:00PM - COCHREN & CO.

Sunday, March 7 - 10:00AM - Friend & Family Day
Special Guest: WILBURN & WILBURN

Sunday, March 21 - 6:00PM - MARK TRAMMELL QT

Sunday, April 4 - 10:00AM - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 18 - 6:00PM - THE FREEMANS

Spring Jubilee Revival!

Thursday, April 22 - 7:00PM - DR. ANDREW J. WILLIS
Friday, April 23 - 7:00PM - GERALD CRABB

Sunday, May 16 - 6:00PM - GREATER VISION

Campmeeting 2021!

Thursday, July 15 - 7:00PM - PASTOR TOMMY BATES

Friday, July 16 - 7:00PM - BISHOP TIM HILL (General Overseer of Church of God)

Sunday, July 18 - 10:00AM - Visitor Sunday

Sunday, August 8 - THE INSPIRATIONS

People's Tabernacle Church

(731) 727.8242

peoplestabernacle@hotmail.com

64 Airways Blvd.

Savannah, TN 38372

  • Facebook Social Icon
Connect with us on Facebook

@2021 by People's Tabernacle. Proudly created with wix.com