WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:


Lifeline Connection Classes – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)


Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM


Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM


Wednesday Evening Worship – 7:00PM

PTC Students & Kids - 7:00PM

 

==========================================================


PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, October 2 - 6:00PM - THE BROWDERS

Saturday, October 8 - 6:00PM - PTC Students & Kids "The Perfect Show" Dinner Show

Sunday, October 9 - 6:00PM - OLD PATHS QUARTET

Sunday, October 23 - 6:00PM - JOSH & ASHLEY FRANKS (Full Concert)

Sunday, October 30 - 5:00PM - Fall Festival

"Message of the Cross Weekend"

Friday, November 4 - 7:00PM - GRACE LARSON BRUMLEY

Saturday, November 5 - 10:00AM - Women's Conference with GRACE LARSON BRUMLEY

Saturday, November 5 - 6:00PM - LOREN LARSON
Sunday, November 6 - 10:30AM - LOREN LARSON

(Loren & Grace has been seen on SonLife Broadcasting Network and Jimmy Swaggart Ministries)

Sunday, November 20 - 6:00PM - DOWN EAST BOYS

Friday, December 2 - 12:00PM - Seasoned Saints Luncheon with Christian Comedian TREVOR THOMAS

Sunday, December 11 - 6:00PM - BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE