top of page

WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:


Lifeline Connection Classes – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)


Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM


Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM


Wednesday Evening Worship – 7:00PM

PTC Students & Kids - 7:00PM

 

==========================================================


PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, March 3 - 6:00PM - THE BIBLETONES

 

Sunday, March 17 - 6:00PM - OLD TRADITION

Sunday, March 31 - 10:30AM - Easter Sunday (One Service Only)

 

Sunday, April 7 - 6:00PM - GOLD CITY

 

Saturday, May 4 - 6:00PM & Sunday, May 5 - 10:30AM
EVANGELIST DONNIE SWAGGA
RT

(As Seen on Sonlife Broadcasting Network / Son of Evangelist Jimmy Swaggart)

Sunday, May 19 - 6:00PM - JASON CRABB
Plus, Special Guest: Comedian Mickey Bell

Sunday, June 2 - Wednesday June 5 - Vacation Bible School

Sunday, July 14 - 10:30AM - Friend & Family Day
Special Guest: LAUREN TALLEY

Sunday, August 25 - 10:30AM & 6:00PM
Revival Sunday with PASTOR CLINT BROWN &
SOUTHBOUND
10:30AM - Pastor Clint Brown ministers
6:00PM - Southbound
(Full Concert)

Sunday, September 8 - 6:00PM - DOWN EAST BOYS

Sunday, October 27 - 6:00PM - TRIBUTE QUARTET

bottom of page